Contact Details

  • Email
  • Phone
    Prairie Medical: (800) 627-0617 Prairie Medical Supply: (208) 938-9134
  • Fax
    (800) 483-1656
  • Address
    1809 N. Lakes Place
    Meridian, Idaho 83646

Directions from Eagle Road

Directions from Meridian Road

Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 - 5:00
Friday: 8:00 - 4:00

Lunch Hour: Noon - 1:00

Closed Saturday and Sunday

*We will schedule appointments
during the lunch hour if needed.
Just give us a call!

Contact a Prairie Medical Staff Member

Tink Prairie-Newcomb

President, Compression and Mastectomy Fitter

tink@prairiemed.com

Russ Jungman

Regional Sales Manager

russ@prairiemed.com

Jackie Kiralla

Coding Specialist, Office Manager

jackie@prairiemed.com

Melissa Meeks

Patient and Billing Specialist

melissa@prairiemed.com

Lisa Crocket

Patient and Training Specialist, Compression and Mastectomy Fitter

lisa@prairiemed.com

Marie Armstrong

Boutique Manager, Compression and Mastectomy Fitter

marie@prairiemed.com